Welcome to Fort Frye Local School District!

Lowell Elementary School Salem-Liberty Elementary School Fort Frye High School Beverly Elementary School

Home of the Cadets

"Where Excellence is Non-negotiable!"

Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year at Fort Frye Local Schools. We are excited to reopen school with our students. Our district's August 2020 newsletter, the Cadet Communicator, is now available here for general school year information.

We have also added a School Reopening Tab at the top of our website with updated information related to our school reopening and issues impacted our schools as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Please contact our school or centeral offices if you need further assistance. Let's have a super school year. Go Cadets!

For additional information please call 740-984-2497.

Cadet Communicator August 2020


ANONYMOUS BULLYING HOTLINE

1-855-652-6963


 


An equal opportunity employer

 

 

 



District Administration

Stephanie Starcher
Superintendent
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1149
Beverly, OH 45715
stephanie.starcher@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

Stacy Bolden
Treasurer
stacy.bolden@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-8260
Fax: 740-984-4614

Nichol Honaker
Curriculum Director / LDC
nichol.honaker@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

 

Fort Frye High School

Andy Schob
Principal
420 5th Street
P.O. Box 1089
Beverly, OH 45715
andy.schob@fortfrye.org

Rachael Tullius
Assistant Principal
rachael.tullius@fortfrye.org

Barbara Sleek
Athletic Director
barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2376
Fax: 740-984-4361

Lowell Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal
305 Market St.
Lowell, OH 45744
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-896-2523
Or: 740-896-2545
Fax: 740-896-3425

 

Beverly-Center Elementary

Megan Miller
Principal 
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1028
Beverly, OH 45715
megan.miller@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2371
Fax: 740-984-8167

Salem-Liberty Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal 
10930 State Route 821
Lower Salem, OH 45745
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-585-2252
Fax: 740-585-2638