Welcome to Fort Frye Local School District!

Lowell Elementary School Salem-Liberty Elementary School Fort Frye High School Beverly Elementary School

ATTENTION: McCann Checks are in! Please bring proof of enrollment (schedule) for the Fall of 2016.

7th Grade School Supplies

Beverly-Center School Supplies

Lowell Elementary School Supplies

Salem-Liberty School Supplies


Home of the Cadets - "Where Excellence is Non-negotiable!"



Welcome to the 2016-2017 school year at Fort Frye Local Schools.  Our district is a small rural district in Washington County, Ohio, that offers exceptional academic services to our students and provides opportunities to participate in various successful extracurricular activities.  We expect that our students will experience positive relationships with their classmates and our staff members as well as graduate from Fort Frye High School possessing college and career-readiness skills!  Our schools are situated in local communities that have a strong sense of community pride, and our district residents are loyal Cadet Fans! 

For additional information please call 740-984-2497.

SUPERINTENDENT'S MESSAGE


ANONYMOUS BULLYING HOTLINE 1-855-652-6963

An equal opportunity employer

 

 

 



District Administration

Stephanie Starcher
Superintendent
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1149
Beverly, OH 45715
stephanie.starcher@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

Stacy Bolden
Treasurer
stacy.bolden@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-9848260
Fax: 740-984-4614

Karen Kubota
Curriculum Director / LDC
karen.kubota@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

 

Fort Frye High School

Andy Schob
Principal
420 5th Street
P.O. Box 1089
Beverly, OH 45715
andy.schob@fortfrye.org

Rachael Tullius
Assistant Principal
rachael.tullius@fortfrye.org

Barbara Sleek
Athletic Director
barbara.sleek@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2376
Fax: 740-984-4361

Lowell Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal
305 Market St.
Lowell, OH 45744
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-896-2523
Or: 740-896-2545
Fax: 740-896-3425

 

Beverly-Center  Elementary

Megan Miller
Principal 
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1028
Beverly, OH 45715
megan.miller@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2371
Fax: 740-984-8167

Salem-Liberty Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal 
10930 State Route 821
Lower Salem, OH 45745
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-585-2252
Fax: 740-585-2638