Welcome to Fort Frye Local School District!

Lowell Elementary School Salem-Liberty Elementary School Fort Frye High School Beverly Elementary School

SAFE RETURN TO SCHOOL PLAN

Home of the Cadets

"Where Excellence is Non-negotiable!"

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year at Fort Frye Local Schools. We are excited to reopen school with our students. Our district's August 2021 newsletter, the Cadet Communicator, will be available here for general school year information.

Please contact our school or centeral offices if you need further assistance. Let's have a super school year. Go Cadets!

For additional information please call 740-984-2497.

Superintendent Message

ANONYMOUS BULLYING HOTLINE

1-855-652-6963


 


An equal opportunity employer

 

 

 



District Administration

Stephanie Starcher
Superintendent
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1149
Beverly, OH 45715
stephanie.starcher@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

Stacy Bolden
Treasurer
stacy.bolden@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-8260
Fax: 740-984-4614

Nichol Honaker
Curriculum Director / LDC
nichol.honaker@fortfrye.org
Phone: 740-984-2497
Fax: 740-984-8784

 

Fort Frye High School
l

Andy Schob
Principal
420 5th Street
P.O. Box 1089
Beverly, OH 45715
andy.schob@fortfrye.org

Rachael Tullius
Middle School Principal
rachael.tullius@fortfrye.org

Matt Tullius
Athletic Director
matt.tullius@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2376
Fax: 740-984-4361

Lowell Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal
305 Market St.
Lowell, OH 45744
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-896-2523
Or: 740-896-2545
Fax: 740-896-3425

 

Beverly-Center Elementary

Megan Miller
Principal 
510 5th Street
P.O. Box 1028
Beverly, OH 45715
megan.miller@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-984-2371
Fax: 740-984-8167

Salem-Liberty Elementary

Krista Ross
Principal 
10930 State Route 821
Lower Salem, OH 45745
krista.ross@fortfrye.org

Phone: 740-585-2252
Fax: 740-585-2638